Juliette Lewis - Limited Edition

Limited drop! Don't miss out, sign up and we'll let you know as soon as it goes live...

When one thinks of Juliette Lewis, the unexpected is always on the horizon. This time around, she's not gracing the stage or screen, but embracing the world of design.

It's a collection that merges rock-n-roll vibes with a touch of Hollywood glam – a true reflection of Juliette's multifaceted persona. This isn't just fashion; it's a statement of individuality.

For those who appreciate the unconventional and the authentic, this might be up your alley.

The drop will be in a very limited quantity. Sign up to get pre-access!

Mark your calendar: November 8, 2023

At precisely 9:00 PM in Stockholm, Sweden, the pre-order floodgates will swing wide open for our early birds who joined the waiting list.

Here's when the action kicks off in some major cities, all adjusted to Stockholm time:

Los Angeles: 12:00 PM

New York: 3:00 PM

London: 8:00 PM

Tokyo: 4:00 AM (November 9)

Two days later, on November 10th, 2023, it's an all-out rock 'n' roll party for EVERYONE.

Sign Up